Contact our Key Staff

Kevin Toles, P.Ag.

President & CEO
ktoles@wltdistributors.com

Stephen Ross

Director of Sales
sross@wltdistributors.com

Ray Barkman

Central Sales Manager
rbarkman@wltdistributors.com

Sid Bergsma

Western Sales Manager
sbergsma@wltdistributors.com

Daniel Laboissonnière, Agr.

Quebec Sales Manager
dlabois@wltdistributors.com

Kelly Fargher

Manager Customer Services, Sales and Logistics
kfargher@wltdistributors.com

James Hokanson, CPA, CA

Director of Finance and Procurement
jhokanson@wltdistributors.com

Melanie Richardson

Controller
mrichardson@wltdistributors.com

Durvesh Ramasamy

Procurement and Quality Specialist
dramasamy@wltdistributors.com

Terry Bluhm

Sales and Traffic Coordinator
tbluhm@wltdistributors.com

Jeremy Gladish

Sales and Traffic Coordinator
jgladish@wltdistributors.com

Kevin Hicks

Sales and Traffic Coordinator
khicks@wltdistributors.com

Lorena Ewert

Administrative Assistant
lewert@wltdistributors.com

Kim Martens

Administrative Assistant
kmartens@wltdistributors.com