Contact our Key Staff

Warren Toles, P.Ag.

President
wtoles@wltdistributors.com

Kevin Toles, P.Ag.

Chief Executive Officer
ktoles@wltdistributors.com

Richard Sukkau

Eastern Sales Manager
rsukkau@wltdistributors.com

Ray Barkman

Central Sales Manager
rbarkman@wltdistributors.com

Sid Bergsma

Western Sales Manager
sbergsma@wltdistributors.com

Daniel Laboissonnière, Agr.

Quebec Sales Manager
dlabois@wltdistributors.com

James Hokanson, CA

Chief Financial Officer
jhokanson@wltdistributors.com

Terry Bluhm

Sales and Traffic Coordinator
tbluhm@wltdistributors.com

Kelly Fargher

Sales and Traffic Coordinator
kfargher@wltdistributors.com

Lorena Ewert

Sales and Traffic Coordinator
lewert@wltdistributors.com

Kim Martens

Administrative Assistant
kmartens@wltdistributors.com